James Floyd Kelly

Writer and Swashbuckler-for-Hire

Never the same day twice…

Today I was hoping to get chapter 8 revised for the NXT-G book, but instead I had an email from an editor of a different book ask me if I could quickly look over the first 5 chapters of my Movie Maker book and get my author revisions back today… which I did.  But chapter 8 will have to wait.

I think I’m going to have to get over that last bit of concern over how fast my schedule can change… I try to plan things, but something always comes up.

I don’t know if I’ll get any writing done this weekend, but I will be doing some prep work for starting work on my new book on Monday… I’ve been putting this off for too long.  It’s time to get that book going.

March 5, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

